How To Watch Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros Capitol Theatre Run

Renowned jazz bassist Ron Carter will perform with the ensemble on Tuesday, December 12 and Wednesday, December 13.

By Scott Bernstein Dec 7, 2023 12:45 pm PST

Bobby Weir & Wolf Bros featuring The Wolfpack announced they will livestream all five upcoming shows of their residency at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, New York via FANS.live on December 12 – 13 and 15 – 17. The band led by Grateful Dead guitarist Bob Weir also revealed they will be joined by legendary jazz bassist Ron Carter at the first two nights of the run.

Weir’s ensemble finds the guitarist backed by bassist Don Was, drummer Jay Lane, keyboardist Jeff Chimenti and pedal steel guitarist Barry Sless. The Wolfpack is a string and brass quintet consisting of Sheldon Brown, Alex Kelly, Mads Tolling, Adam Theis and Brian Switzer.

All five webcasts are available for pre-order now at FANS.live for $19.99 each in advance or $24.99 on the day of show. A discounted five-show bundle can be purchased for $79.99. Friday and Saturday’s shows/livestreams are slated to begin at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT with the Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday concerts scheduled to start at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

All purchases include both live and on-demand viewing. The video-on-demand access expires at 11:59 p.m. PT on Sunday, December 24.

Loading tour dates

JamBase Collections