Atoms For Peace Kick Off Tour In Philadelphia

Atoms For Peace kicked off a North American arena tour last night at the Liacouras Center in Philadelphia. The group features Thom Yorke, Flea, Nigel Godrich, drummer Joey Waronker and percussionist Mauro Refosco. Yorke’s band focused on material from their debut album Amok, which came out earlier this year.

Atoms For Peace treated the crowd to Radiohead rarity “Paperbag Writer,” along with tunes from Yorke’s The Eraser and seven songs from Amok. Here’s the setlist from last night’s gig:

Watch fan-shot footage of Atoms For Peace performing “The Clock”:

Here’s fan-shot footage of “Ingenue” from last night: