Concerts in
Medford - Ashland Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Jun 2, 2022
  • Friday Jun 3, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 4, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Jun 5, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 9, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 12, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 16, 2022
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Jun 22, 2022
  • Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 16, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 24, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 31, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 3, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 4, 2022
  • Monday Aug 8, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
  • Friday Aug 19, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 25, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 28, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 4, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022

Nearby Festivals