Concerts in
Eureka Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 21, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 2, 2022
  • Monday Oct 3, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Monday Oct 24, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 1, 2023

Nearby Festivals