Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Idaho

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Oct 29, 2020
  • Saturday Oct 31, 2020
  • Sunday Nov 1, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Nov 7, 2020
  • Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
  • Thursday Nov 12, 2020
  • Friday Nov 13, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 14, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 10, 2020
  • Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 16, 2021
  • Friday Jan 22, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 30, 2021
  • Monday Feb 8, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 18, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 25, 2021
  • Friday Feb 26, 2021
  • Monday Mar 15, 2021
  • Friday Mar 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
  • Monday Apr 19, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 25, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Monday May 17, 2021
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Monday May 24, 2021
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!