Revolution Concert House & Event Center

Revolution Concert House & Event Center is a 2,300 person capacity venue in Garden City, ID. There are 12 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Revolution Concert House & Event Center

  • 4983 North Glenwood Street, Garden City, ID 83714, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 23, 2022
Edit Venue

Revolution Concert House & Event Center At-a-Glance

2,300
  • 4983 North Glenwood Street
  • Garden City, ID 83714
  • United States
Petty Theft
Aug 20, 2021
Advertisement