JamBase Supports Blackout Tuesday Click for Info

Concerts in
Santa Cruz Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Monday Jun 1, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
  • Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jun 5, 2020
  • Sunday Jun 7, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
  • Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
  • Thursday Jun 11, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 13, 2020
  • Monday Jun 15, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 16, 2020
  • Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
  • Thursday Jun 18, 2020
  • Friday Jun 19, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 20, 2020
  • Wednesday Jun 24, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 27, 2020
  • Thursday Jul 2, 2020
  • Friday Jul 3, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 4, 2020
  • Tuesday Jul 7, 2020
  • Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
  • Thursday Jul 9, 2020
  • Friday Jul 10, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!