Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

Concerts in
Santa Cruz, California

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Santa Cruz, California
  • Thursday Nov 5, 2020
  • Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
  • Saturday Dec 5, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Dec 6, 2020
  • Friday Dec 18, 2020
  • Thursday Jan 7, 2021
  • Thursday Jan 21, 2021
  • Tuesday Jan 26, 2021
  • Tuesday Feb 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 4, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 18, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
  • Sunday May 16, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!