Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Oakland, California

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Oakland, California
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 13, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 20, 2021
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Monday Jun 28, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Jul 14, 2021
  • Friday Jul 16, 2021
  • Friday Jul 23, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
JamBase