Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Birmingham Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Apr 15, 2021
  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Apr 17, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 18, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 25, 2021
  • Monday Apr 26, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
  • Sunday May 2, 2021
  • Monday May 3, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Monday May 10, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021

Nearby Festivals

JamBase