See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Birmingham Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday May 28, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday May 31, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 2, 2020
  • Friday Jun 5, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 6, 2020
  • Sunday Jun 7, 2020
  • Friday Jun 12, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 13, 2020
  • Thursday Jun 18, 2020
  • Friday Jun 19, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 20, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 23, 2020
  • Thursday Jun 25, 2020
  • Friday Jun 26, 2020
  • Saturday Jun 27, 2020
  • Sunday Jun 28, 2020
  • Tuesday Jun 30, 2020
  • Friday Jul 10, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 11, 2020
  • Sunday Jul 12, 2020
  • Thursday Jul 16, 2020
  • Friday Jul 17, 2020
  • Thursday Jul 23, 2020
  • Friday Jul 24, 2020
  • Saturday Jul 25, 2020
  • Monday Jul 27, 2020
  • Friday Jul 31, 2020
  • Saturday Aug 1, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!