Tyler Childers Shares ‘All Your’n’ Video


Singer-songwriter Tyler Childers will issue a new album entitled Country Squire via Hickman Holler Records/RCA Records on August 2. Childers unveiled the video for the recently released Country Squire single “All Your’n.”

The Kentucky-based singer-songwriter tapped Sturgill Simpson and David Ferguson to produce the follow-up to 2017’s Purgatory. Country Squire contains nine new originals and was recorded at Nashville’s The Butcher Shoppe facility. Tyler is backed on the album by Stuart Duncan (fiddle, mandolin, banjo), Miles Miller (drums, background vocals), Russ Pahl (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel, Jaw harp, baritone) and others.

“I hope that people in the area that I grew up in find something they can relate to,” Childers said of the mission behind Country Squire. “I hope that I’m doing my people justice and I hope that maybe someone from somewhere else can get a glimpse of the life of a Kentucky boy.”

Watch the “All Your’n” video below:

Tour Dates for Tyler Childers