Tyler Childers Shares New Single ‘All Your’n’


Tyler Childers shared the single “All Your’n.” The track comes from the singer-songwriter’s upcoming new album, Country Squire, which is due on August 2 via Hickman Holler Records/RCA Records.

Childers recorded Country Squire at The Butcher Shoppe in Nashville with co-producers Sturgill Simpson and David Ferguson. Backing Childers in the studio were Stuart Duncan (fiddle, mandolin, banjo), Miles Miller (drums, background vocals), Russ Pahl (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel, Jaw harp, baritone) and others. One of nine new Childers originals featured on the follow-up to 2017’s Purgatory, “All Your’n” can be streamed below:

Tour Dates for
Tyler Childers