The Rolling Stones Prep Hit-Filled Live Album ‘GRRR Live!’ Featuring John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen & More

Watch a trailer for the star-studded live record.

By Nate Todd Nov 30, 2022 9:24 am PST

The Rolling Stones detailed their new GRRR Live! album featuring collaborations with John Mayer, Bruce Springsteen and more. Captured in Newark, New Jersey on the legendary rockers’ 50th Anniversary Tour in 2012, GRRR Live! is set to arrive in a variety of formats on February 10, 2023 via Mercury Studios.

The live record also sees guest spots from Lady Gaga, The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr. and former Stones guitarist Mick Taylor. The Rolling Stones welcomed the impressive list of artists during their concert on December 15, 2012 at the Prudential Center in Newark on their 50 & Counting Tour.

GRRR Live! contains a host of Stones classics including “It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It),” “Honky Tonk Women,” “Start Me Up,” “Gimme Shelter,” “Sympathy For The Devil,” “(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction,” “Miss You” and more. The Newark show has been unavailable since it aired on pay-per-view in 2012 and boasts remixed audio.

Check out a trailer for GRRR Live! below along with tracklisting and guest-spot info:

Loading tour dates

GRRR Live! Tracklist:

  1. Get Off Of My Cloud
  2. The Last Time
  3. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
  4. Paint It Black
  5. Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)
  6. Wild Horses
  7. Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr)
  8. Dead Flowers
  9. Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)
  10. Doom And Gloom
  11. One More Shot
  12. Miss You
  13. Honky Tonk Women
  14. Band Introductions
  15. Before They Make Me Run
  16. Happy
  17. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
  18. Start Me Up
  19. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
  20. Brown Sugar
  21. Sympathy For the Devil
  22. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
  23. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
  24. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
JamBase Collections