SweetWater 420 Fest 2022 Livestream: Trey Anastasio Band, The String Cheese Incident & More

Check out the full schedule for this weekend's free SweetWater 420 Fest livestream on nugs.net.

By Scott Bernstein Apr 27, 2022 10:23 am PDT

Livestreams of select sets from this weekend’s SweetWater 420 Fest will be broadcast for free by nugs.net with audio simulcast on SiriusXM via nugs.net radio. Performances by Trey Anastasio Band, The String Cheese Incident, Joe Russo’s Almost Dead and Umphrey’s McGee will be among those airing live from Atlanta’s Centennial Olympic Park this Thursday, April 28 through Sunday, May 1.

The action starts tomorrow (Thursday, April 28) with Spafford at 2:15 p.m. ET/11:15 a.m. PT. Sets from TAUKing McGee, Umphrey’s McGee and SCI follow. Then, Butcher Brown kicks off the livestream on Friday, April 29 at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT ahead of performances by Karina Rykman, Dirty Heads, Lawrence, Lotus and Cheese.

Up first on Saturday, April 30 will be Doom Flamingo’s Queen Is Doomed at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT before sets from Spafford, Umphrey’s McGee, Goose and the Trey Anastasio Band are broadcast. Finally, Big Something opens the livestream action on Sunday, May 1 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT with performances from The Movement and Joe Russo’s Almost Dead to follow.

The free livestream can be viewed on nugs.net YouTube and nugs.net Facebook channels as well as within the nugs.net app and nugs.net metaverse venue. Check out the schedule below:

JamBase Collections