Summer Meltdown Confirms 2019 Lineup


This year’s installment of the Summer Meltdown music festival returns to The Darrington Music Park in Darrington, Washington August 1 – 4. Organizers unveiled the 2019 Summer Meltdown lineup, which includes headliners Tipper, Umphrey’s McGee and Gramatik.

Nahko & Medicine For The People, The Polish Ambassador, Clozee, G Jones and Brother Ali are towards the top of the bill. Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Spafford, Break Science, Manic Focus, Shook Twins, Grateful Shred and Jupiter & Okwess are among the other acts set to perform at the event. Check out the graphic below for the full Summer Meltdown 2019 lineup.

Summer Meltdown festival-goers can also take part in a wide variety of adventures. Options include helicopter rides, rafting, tubing and kayaking. Mountain biking, hiking and rock climbing are among free adventures available.

Tickets are on sale now here. Passses includes access to all stages and shows, as well as optional camping in the site’s Douglas Fir forest or our grassy meadows for all four days and nights of Meltdown.

Dreaming Of Summer Meltdown 2019 Video