Summer Camp Music Festival Announces Initial 2016 Lineup


The 16th annual Summer Camp Music Festival will take place May 27 – 29, 2016 at Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois. Today, festival organizers have announced the first batch of artists set to join headliners moe. and Umphrey’s McGee at Summer Camp ’16.

STS9, Thievery Corporation, Emancipator, EOTO, Everyone Orchestra Keller Williams, Greensky Bluegrass and Lettuce are among the acts confirmed for Summer Camp ’16. Other acts set to play the festival include Dopapod, The New Mastersounds, TAUK, Turbo Suit, Turkuaz, Twiddle and The Werks. Stay tuned for more lineup announcements in the weeks and months to come.

Umphrey’s McGee and moe. will each perform on three days over the course of the festival. All told, Summer Camp ’16 will feature over 100 acts spread out among its eight stages. Tickets are available now via the festival’s website.

Summer Camp Music Festival 2016 Initial Lineup