Sting Announces ‘My Songs Live’ Album


Sting announced the release of a live album, My Songs: Live, due out November 8 via Cherrytree/A&M/Interscope Records. The 11 tracks on the live record came out of Sting’s My Songs World Tour in support of his career-spanning LP of the same name.

To mix the live album, Sting reenlisted the help of Grammy-winning engineer Tony Lake. My Songs: Live features Sting’s touring band, consisting of guitarists Dominic and Rufus Miller, drummer Josh Freese, keyboardist Kevon Webster, harmonica player Shane Sager and backing vocalists Gene Noble and Melissa Musique.

Check out the tracklist for My Songs: Live below:

My Songs: Live Tracklist

  1. Introduction/ Message In A Bottle
  2. Englishman In New York
  3. Brand New Day
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. Seven Days
  6. King Of Pain
  7. So Lonely
  8. Desert Rose
  9. Every Breath You Take
  10. Russians
  11. Fragile