Osheaga Festival Announces 2019 Lineup


Osheaga Music and Arts Festival is a long-running multi-day music event that will return to Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Quebec, from August 2 – 4. Now, organizers have revealed the lineup for Osheaga’s 2019 edition.

On Friday, August 2, the festival will be headlined by The Lumineers, Flume, J Balvin and Interpol, with additional sets from Gucci Mane, Kurt Vile & The Violators, $uicideboy$, Mitski, Bob Moses, St. Paul & The Broken Bones, Sharon Van Etten, Francis And The Lights and more. On the following day, The Chemical Brothers will headline alongside Logic, City and Coulour and Janelle Monáe. Other artists on Saturday’s bill include Rüfüs Du Sol, Beach House, Young the Giant, Louis the Kid, King Princess, GRiZ, Sofi Tukker, FKJ and others. On the final day — Sunday, August 4 — Osheaga will host Childish Gambino, Tame Impala, Hozier, Kaytranada, Metric, Mac DeMarco, Normani and more.

Ticketing and additional information is available on the Osheaga Music and Arts Festival’s website.