Lullaby Versions Of Phish Volume 2 Released

As the years go by more and more Phish fans are becoming parents. Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, a company that has created dozens of volumes of lullaby versions of classic songs from the likes of Widespread Panic, Wilco and the Grateful Dead, are taking advantage of the aging Phish fanbase by releasing a second volume of Phish lullabies. Lullaby Versions Of Phish V2 contains 12 soothing versions of Phish songs such as “Dirt,” “Silent In The Morning” and “You Enjoy Myself.”

TTLRS unveiled the first volume of Phish lullabies in 2012. The lush instrumental melodies found on both volumes are a good intro to the Vermonters’s music for the crib set.

Sample “You Enjoy Myself” from the newly-released Lullaby Versions Of Phish V2:

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Fast Enough For You
2. Dirt
3. Fee
4. Silent in the Morning
5. Joy
6. Tweezer
7. Time Turns Elastic
8. Sparkle
9. Ocelot
10. You Enjoy Myself
11. Loving Cup
12. Maze