Kings Of Leon Announce New Album ‘When You See Yourself’ & Share Singles

By Nate Todd Jan 7, 2021 11:17 am PST

Kings of Leon confirmed their first studio album in more than four years, When You See Yourself, is set for release on March 5 via RCA. The Nashville-based rockers previewed the LP with a pair of singles, “The Bandit” and “100,000 People.”

When You See Yourself follows Kings Of Leon’s album, Walls, which came out in October 2016. KOL also released a single in March 2020 as stay at home orders took hold, the aptly titled “Going Nowhere.” The band began teasing new material for When You See Yourself at the beginning of the new year, posting snippets of songs on Twitter.

Kings Of Leon followed by releasing full-fledged singles “The Bandit” and “100,000 People.” Check out the music video for “The Bandit” and audio for “100,000 People” below:

The Bandit

100,000 People

When You See Yourself Tracklist:

  1. When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
  2. The Bandit
  3. 100,000 People
  4. Stormy Weather
  5. A Wave
  6. Golden Restless Age
  7. Time in Disguise
  8. Supermarket
  9. Claire & Eddie
  10. Echoing
  11. Fairytale
JamBase Collections