Jenny Lewis Details New Album ‘On The Line’ & Shares ‘Red Bull & Hennessy’ Single


Jenny Lewis confirmed the tracklist and release date of her new album On The Line, which features the single “Red Bull & Hennessy.” Warner Bros. Records will issue Lewis’ fourth studio album on March 22.

Lewis recorded the 11-track follow-up to 2014’s Voyager at Capitol Records’ Studio B. Contributors to On The Line include Beck, Ryan Adams, Ringo Starr, Benmont Tench, Don Was and Jim Keltner. Watch the visualizer for the record’s lead single “Red Bull & Hennessy” below:


On The Line Tracklist

  1. Heads Gonna Roll
  2. Wasted Youth
  3. Red Bull & Hennessy
  4. Hollywood Lawn
  5. Do Si Do
  6. Dogwood
  7. Party Clown
  8. Little White Dove
  9. Taffy
  10. On The Line
  11. Rabbit Hole