Jack White Shares New Single ‘Corporation’


Jack White will issue a new studio album Boarding House Reach through his label Third Man Records on March 23. Another single on the upcoming LP, “Corporation,” has been made available in advance of the record’s release.

The follow-up to 2014’s Lazaretto was recorded at Third Man Studio in Nashville, Sear Sound in New York City and Capitol Studios in Los Angeles. The 13-track Boarding House Reach features contributions from a number of talented musicians, including drummers Louis Cato, Daru Jones and Carla Azar, bassists Charlotte Kemp Muhl and NeonPhoenix, synthesizer players DJ Harrison and Anthony “Brew” Brewster, keyboardists Neal Evans and Quincy McCrary, percussionists Bobby Allende and Justin Porée and The McCrary Sisters vocalists Ann McCrary and Regina McCrary and vocalists Esther Rose and C.W. Stoneking.

White previously shared the album tracks “Connected By Love” and “Respect Commander.” Stream the newly posted “Corporation” followed by other two available singles:

[Connected By Love]

[Respect Commander]

Boarding House Reach Tracklist

  1. Connected By Love
  2. Why Walk A Dog?
  3. Corporation
  4. Abulia and Akrasia
  5. Hypermisophoniac
  6. Ice Station Zebra
  7. Over and Over and Over
  8. Everything You’ve Ever Learned
  9. Respect Commander
  10. Ezmerelda Steals The Show
  11. Get In The Mind Shaft
  12. What’s Done Is Done
  13. Humoresque

Tour Dates for
Jack White

  • Apr