I’m With Her Shares New Single ‘Overland’

I’m With Her will release their debut album See You Around via Rounder Records on February 16. The trio featuring Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O’Donovan shared the latest single from the LP, “Overland.”

The newly available track is one of 12 making up the group’s debut full length. Watkins, Jarosz and O’Donovan co-produced the album with Ethan Johns, with sessions held in Bath, England at Peter Gabriel’s Real World Studios. In addition to “Overland,” I’m With Her previously shared the album’s title track and “Game To Lose.”

Listen to “Overland” and the pair of previously shared singles below:

[See You Around]

[Game To Lose]

See You Around Tracklist

  1. See You Around
  2. Game to Lose
  3. Ain’t That Fine
  4. Pangaea
  5. I-89
  6. Wild One
  7. Waitsfield
  8. Ryland (Under the Apple Tree)
  9. Overland
  10. Crescent City
  11. Close It Down
  12. Hundred Miles