Gov’t Mule Shares New Album ‘Revolution Come … Revolution Go’


On Friday, Gov’t Mule will issue a new studio album entitled Revolution Come … Revolution Go via Fantasy Records. The band has made their 10th studio LP available to stream in advance of its June 9 release.

The Huffington Post premiered a full stream of the record co-produced by frontman Warren Haynes with the aid of Gordie Johnson on six songs and Don Was on the track “Dreams & Songs.” The album also features Haynes, drummer Matt Abts, multi-instrumentalist Danny Louis and bassist Jorgen Carlsson enlisting the help of guest guitarist Jimmie Vaughan on the cut “Burning Point.”

Follow this link to read our recent interview with Haynes for insights into Revolution Come … Revolution Go. Stream the album via The Huffington Post below:

Revolution Come … Revolution Go Tracklist

  1. Stone Cold Rage
  2. Drawn That Way
  3. Pressure Under Fire
  4. The Man I Want To Be
  5. Traveling Tune
  6. Thorns Of Life
  7. Dreams & Songs
  8. Sarah, Surrender
  9. Revolution Come, Revolution Go
  10. Burning Point (feat. Jimmie Vaughan)
  11. Easy Times
  12. Dark Was The Night, Cold Was The Ground

[Hat Tip – Relix]

Tour Dates for
Gov’t Mule