Fool’s Paradise Announces Lineup Additions


The inaugural Fool’s Paradise will take place in St. Augustine, Florida April 1 – 2. Today, the event’s organizers have announced another round of lineup additions including Snarky Puppy keyboardist Cory Henry as an artist-at-large as well as electronic producers Marvel Years and Brasstacks along with local acts Herd of Watts, The Groove Orient, Morning Fatty and Love Chunk.

Fool’s Paradise will also feature performances from Lettuce & Friends, GRiZ, Vulfpeck, Chris Robinson’s Soul Revue (ft. George Porter Jr., Ivan Neville, Eric Krasno, Nikki Glaspie, Neal Casal & the Shady Horns), Goldfish, The Nth Power, Break Science and others. Besides the music, Fool’s Paradise will host artist-led excursions, musical workshops, yoga and activities just steps from the ocean. Tickets, camping options and VIP hotel packages are on sale now via the event’s website.

GRiZ and Lettuce will join forces for the first time ever for a full band performance as part of GRiZ’s Friday evening set, while Lettuce will present two sets with “friends” featuring surprise guests. The St. Augustine Amphitheatre will host most of the performances with a pair of late nights set to take place at the city’s Elks Lodge. Vulfpeck and Break Science will team for a late night on April 1, while Goldfish and a yet-to-be-detailed band dubbed “Fools Of Funk” will pair up on for a late night on April 2.