Euphoria Music Festival Announces Phase One 2016 Lineup

By Scott Bernstein Dec 1, 2015 12:20 pm PST

The 2016 installment of the Euphoria Music Festival will be held at Carson Creek Ranch in Austin, Texas April 7 – 10. Consequence of Sound has revealed the initial lineup for the festival which features a mix of jam and electronic acts.

Bassnectar, STS9 and Dillon Francis have been tapped to headline Euphoria ’16. GRiZ, Lettuce, The Motet, Nahko and Medicine for the People, Future Rock, Twiddle and Digital Tape Machine are also aboard for the festival as are Juicy J, Tycho, Lil Dicky, The Polish Ambassador, Goldfish, Lance Herbstrong, Jai Wolf and Big Wild.

Tickets are currently on sale via the festival’s website. Multiple camping options including ‘Next Level’ Tentsile Camping Rentals are available as are VIP packages. Euphoria will also host yoga and workshops. Look for additional lineup announcements soon.

Euphoria 2016 Initial Lineup

  • Bassnectar
  • STS9
  • Dillon Francis
  • Juicy J
  • Tycho
  • GRiZ
  • Lettuce
  • Nahko and Medicine for the People
  • Lil Dicky
  • The Polish Ambassador
  • Goldfish
  • Lance Herbstrong
  • Wolf
  • Future Rock
  • The Motet
  • Digital Tape Machine
  • Big Wild
  • Wave Racer
  • Bass Physics
  • Spafford
  • Loudpvck
  • G Jones
  • Branchez
  • Daily Bread
  • Skydyed
  • Com Truise
  • Timmy Trumpet
  • Space Jesus
  • Mashd N Kutcher
JamBase Collections