Element Music Festival Announces 2017 Lineup


The 2017 Element Music Festival will take place August 3 – 6 at Snug Lake Amphitheatre in Princeton, British Columbia. Organizers have revealed the slate of acts heading to Canada for the second annual festival.

Each of the nights will feature two sets by The String Cheese Incident, totaling six sets over the four-day event. Garaj Mahal will reunite to play five sets over the course of the festival. Other confirmed acts include Five Alarm Funk, Genetics, Brickhouse and Big Easy Funk Ensemble.

A pre-sale through SCI Ticketing begins Wednesday, March 1 at 10 a.m. PT. Public on sale for passes begins Friday, March 3 at 10 a.m. PT. Head here for more information regarding the event.

Element Music Festival 2017 Lineup

  • The String Cheese Incident
  • Garaj Mahal
  • Genetics
  • Five Alarm Funk
  • Brickhouse
  • Big Easy Funk Ensemble