Dopapod Shares New Single ‘Starfish’

Dopapod will release their fifth studio album Megagem on October 27. The album’s latest single “Starfish” has been shared via an exclusive Huffington Post premiere.

The album closer “Starfish” is one of eight songs making up Megagem. The track joins the previously issued opening track and lead singe “Plaese Haalp.” Dopapod will tour this fall in support of the album, but following their New Year’s Eve show in their hometown of Boston, the band will take all of 2018 off. The decision for the hiatus was inspired by “The Power Of Time Off” TED Talk.

Megagem is available for pre-order via iTunes. Stream the single “Starfish” below:

Watch the video for “Plaese Haalp” here:

Megagem Tracklist

  1. Plaese Haalp
  2. Piazole
  3. Zonk
  4. Mucho
  5. Confabulation
  6. Turn By Turn
  7. Buster Brown
  8. Starfish

We don’t currently have any upcoming shows for Dopapod.

Pro Tip: Click “Add to My Bands” above and we’ll notify you when Dopapod announces shows in your area.