The Disco Biscuits Detail Mission Ballroom Concert Livestreams

Ticket purchases include access to on-demand replays.

By Scott Bernstein Apr 5, 2022 11:00 am PDT

Livestreams featuring this weekend’s The Disco Biscuits concerts at Denver’s The Mission Ballroom are available for purchase via Couchtour.tv. The jamtronica quartet takes the stage and the webcasts will begin this Friday, April 8 and Saturday, April 9 at 10:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. PT.

Additionally, Couchtour.tv will livestream The Mission Ballroom afterparty at Knew Conscious in Denver with DrFameus (tDB drummer Allen Aucoin) and DJ Brownie (tDB bassist Marc Brownstein) for free on Saturday night starting at 2:00 a.m. ET/11:00 p.m. PT.

Couchtour.tv airs concerts in high-definition audio and video with all purchases including access to on-demand replays. Buy the Disco Biscuits Mission Ballroom livestream tickets on Couchtour.tv. Both single-day and discounted two-day tickets are available.

  • The Disco Biscuits Dust Off ‘Denmark Massive’ Cover At Capitol Theatre Finale

    The Disco Biscuits Dust Off ‘Denmark Massive’ Cover At Capitol Theatre Finale 

  • The Disco Biscuits Debut Grateful Dead Cover At The Capitol Theatre

    The Disco Biscuits Debut Grateful Dead Cover At The Capitol Theatre 

  • The Disco Biscuits Break Out ‘Chemical Warfare Brigade’ At Capitol Theatre

    The Disco Biscuits Break Out ‘Chemical Warfare Brigade’ At Capitol Theatre 

Loading band summary

JamBase Collections