The Disco Biscuits’ Aron Magner To Appear On ‘The Ambient Hour’

Advertisement

An interview with The Disco Biscuits keyboardist Aron Magner will air as part of an upcoming The Ambient Hour episode. The 28th The Ambient Hour episode premieres on JEMP Radio this Sunday, March 7 at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT with replays at 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT on Sunday and 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT next Wednesday, March 10.

Magner will discuss his recently released EP, The Ambient Mode, and the Biscuits recent infusion of more ambient jams in their concerts with host Sweeping Views (Wyllys). Sweeping Views will then mix The Ambient Mode tracks with new ambient releases from across the globe.

The Ambient Hour is curated and mixed by Sweeping Views and engineered by Telefunken’s Alan Venitosh. Head here to stream past episodes.

More The Disco Biscuits on JamBase
  • The Disco Biscuits Announce April 2021 Drive In Concerts In Maryland

    The Disco Biscuits Announce April 2021 Drive In Concerts In Maryland 

  • Disco Biscuits Confirm ‘In Space When I’m With You’ Livestream Specials

    Disco Biscuits Confirm ‘In Space When I’m With You’ Livestream Specials 

  • The Disco Biscuits Confirm Spring 2021 Socially Distanced Concerts In Florida & Tennessee

    The Disco Biscuits Confirm Spring 2021 Socially Distanced Concerts In Florida & Tennessee 

  • The Disco Biscuits Bust Out 'The Bridge' At Ardmore Music Hall

    The Disco Biscuits Bust Out 'The Bridge' At Ardmore Music Hall 

Support JamBase
Like Us on Facebook