Cabinet Announces Livestreams From Empty Ardmore Music Hall

Advertisement

Cabinet is teaming up with Ardmore Music Hall in the Philadelphia area for a two-night livestream event. The virtual concerts will take place on Friday, June 26 and Saturday, June 27 at an empty AMH webcast via nugs.net.

The Scranton-based jamgrass band will deliver a stripped-down “Unplugged” set on Friday beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. Saturday will see a full band performance starting at 8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT. The first 50 fans to purchase tickets each night will be able to access an exclusive Zoom party where they can interact with the band, dance on a giant projector screen and more. VIP tickets are also available which offer a Zoom meet and greet with Cabinet as well as a Q&A.

Click on the link below for info on how to buy tickets and more:

JamBase Live Video Archive
JamBase Live Video Archive