Bonnaroo Announces 2020 Lineup


Oysterhead, Tool, Tame Impala, Lizzo and more are part of the Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival 2020 lineup. The 19th annual Bonnaroo returns to Great Stage Park in Manchester, Tennesse June 11 – 14.

Oysterhead’s last performance was a reunion at Bonnaroo 2006. Other acts on the Bonnaroo 2020 lineup include Oysterhead bassist Les Claypool’s band Primus, as well as Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit, Greensky Bluegrass, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Brittany Howard, Tenacious D, Lana Del Rey, Vampire Weekend, Leon Bridges, Grace Potter, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong, Turkuaz with Jerry Harrison & Adrian Belew, Billy Strings, The Marcus King Band, Yola, Mandolin Orange, Mdou Moctar, Bill Frisell and many more.


This year’s Superjam will feature a Sylvan Esso WITH performance. The Thursday, June 11 lineup will present the Grand Ole Opry featuring special guests Andy Frasco, Larkin Poe, Big Something, Liz Cooper & the Stampede and others.

Tickets to Bonnaroo go on sale on Thursday, January 9 at 11 a.m. CT. View the full Bonnaroo 2020 lineup below.