Beanstalk Music Festival Details 2019 Lineup


The seventh annual Beanstalk Music Festival will take place at Rancho Del Rio in Bond, Colorado June 27 – 29. Host band Magic Beans, who will play three times over the course of the event, announced the lineup for this year’s festival.

TAUK, Aqueous, Com Truise, Ghost-Note and Cycles are among the acts that will join Magic Beans at Beanstalk 2019. A special set will come from Adam Deitch & The Midnight Marauders featuring Adam Deitch and Adam “Shmeeans” Smirnoff of Lettuce, trumpeter Gabriel Mervine and The Motet’s Joey Porter and Garrett Sayers. Additional acts include Exmag, lespecial, Yak Attack, The Sweet Lillies and Meadow Mountain. Check out the graphic below for the the full lineup.

Tickets are on sale now here.