Adirondack Independence Music Festival Expands 2019 Lineup


Twiddle are among the additions to the 2019 Adirondack Independence Music Festival lineup. The 2-day event will take place at the Charles R. Wood Festival Commons in Lake George, New York August 31 – September 1.

In addition to two Twiddle sets on the first night of the festival, bassist Zdenek Gubb and guitarist Mihali Savoulidis will lead a special Gubbulidis & Frends set during the second day of the event. Organizers also recently announced G. Love & Special Sauce are aboard and the Everyone Orchestra lineup of conductor Matt Butler along with Vinnie Amico and Chuck Garvey of moe., Tony Markellis of the Trey Anastasio Band, Particle’s Steve Molitz, Ryan Montbleau, Hayley Jane and Sam Kininger.

Pink Talking Fish, Ryan Montbleau Band, Marco Benevento, Kung Fu and Midnight North are among previously announced acts on the AIMF lineup. Tickets are on sale now via Eventbrite. Check out the full lineup in the graphic below: