Umphrey's: Summer Dates

UMPHREY'S SUMMER DATES FEATURING
A RETURN TO RED ROCKS, FESTIVAL PLAYS AND MORE

Umphrey's McGee
Umphrey's McGee kicks-off their 2011 Summer Tour on May 27 with three nights at Summercamp in Chillicothe, IL, where the band will debut Huey Lewis and the Rumors, a new collaboration featuring Umphrey's McGee, a full horn section, and of course, the legendary Huey Lewis. Additional festival engagements include Wakarusa, Mountain Jam, All Good and others.

Also on the schedule, a triumphant return to Colorado's legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre on July 3 for Red Rocks And Blue II featuring support by the New Mastersounds and Easy Star Allstars, and an intimate show the Boulder Theater the following day. Visit www.umphreys.com for tickets and show details.

UMPHREY'S MCGEE SUMMER TOUR DATES
05/19/11 Thu Sundown in the City Knoxville, TN
05/21/11 Fri Hangout Music Festival Gulf Shores, AL
05/27/11 Fri Summer Camp: Three Sisters Park Chillicothe, IL
05/28/11 Sat Summer Camp: Three Sisters Park Chillicothe, IL
05/29/11 Sun Summer Camp: Three Sisters Park Chillicothe, IL
06/02/11 Thu Wakarusa @ Mulberry Mountain Ozark, AR
06/03/11 Fri The Stone Pony Summer Stage Asbury Park, NJ
06/04/11 Sat Mountain Jam (Hunter Mountain) Hunter, NY
06/23/11 Thu Maymont Park Richmond, VA
06/24/11 Fri Iroquois Amphitheatre Louisville, KY
06/25/11 Sat The Lawn at White River State Park Indianapolis, IN
06/26/11 Sun Lifestyle Communities Pavilion Columbus, OH
07/01/11 Fri Simon Estes Amphitheater Des Moines, IA
07/02/11 Sat The Crossroads Kansas City, MO
07/03/11 Sun Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO
07/04/11 Mon Boulder Theater Boulder, CO
07/07/11 Thu Centennial Terrace Sylvania, OH
07/10/11 Sun Moonlite Gardens Cincinnati, OH
07/15/11 Fri All Good Festival @ Marvin's Mountaintop Masontown, WV
07/16/11 Sat Great South Bay Music Festival Patchogue, NY
01/26/12 Thu Now Sapphire Resort Puerto Morelos, MX
01/27/12 Fri Now Sapphire Resort Puerto Morelos, MX
01/28/12 Sat Now Sapphire Resort Puerto Morelos, MX
01/29/12 Sun Now Sapphire Resort Puerto Morelos, MX
01/30/12 Mon Now Sapphire Resort Puerto Morelos, MX

Umphrey's McGee Tour Dates :: Umphrey's McGee News

http://www.umphreys.com

[Published on: 4/27/11]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



 
 

Comments

To read comments and participate in this story, please visit the Articles forum »