Mountain Goats: Heretic Pride

The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats new album is called Heretic Pride and will be out on February 19, 2008. These are the songs on it:

1. Sax Rohmer #1
2. San Bernardino
3. Heretic Pride
4. Autoclave
5. New Zion
6. So Desperate
7. In the Craters on the Moon
8. Lovecraft in Brooklyn
9. Tianchi Lake
10. How to Embrace a Swamp Creature
11. Marduk T-Shirt Men's Room Incident
12. Sept 15 1983
13. Michael Myers Resplendent

Recording personnel for this album featured Franklin Bruno, Annie Clark, Erik Friedlander, Peter Hughes, Jon Wurster, the Bright Mountain Choir, and band leader John Darnielle. It will be released by 4AD, and features artwork by Vaughan Oliver. It was recorded at Prairie Sun, and produced by Scott Solter and John Vanderslice.

[Published on: 11/25/07]

Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!

You'll receive

show alerts

when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

free tickets

, gain the ability to

share your personalized live music calendar

and much more. Join JamBase!



beatstock Mon 11/26/2007 03:22PM
0 Votes Thumbs down! Thumbs up!


i <3 mtngoats