Rush Adds More Dates to Clockwork Angels Tour

RUSH TO VISIT 20+ CITIES THROUGHOUT NORTH AMERICA IN 2013

Rush Clockwork Angels Tour will visit an additional 15 cities from June to August across North America, following the previously announced spring dates. The second leg will begin in Hershey on June 21 and complete in Kansas City on August 4. Tickets for the newly announced dates will go on sale starting February 22 in select markets at Ticketmaster.com and LiveNation.com.

Rush North American Tour

  • 04/23/13 Tue Frank Erwin Center Austin, TX
  • 04/26/13 Fri BBT Center Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • 04/28/13 Sun Amway Center Orlando, FL
  • 05/01/13 Wed Bridgestone Arena Nashville, TN
  • 05/03/13 Fri PNC Arena Raleigh, NC
  • 05/05/13 Sun Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach Virginia Beach, VA
  • 05/07/13 Tue 1st Mariner Arena Baltimore, MD
  • 05/09/13 Thu Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT
  • 05/11/13 Sat Mark G Etess Arena Atlantic City, NJ
  • 06/21/13 Fri Giant Center Hershey, PA *
  • 06/23/13 Sun Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY *
  • 06/25/13 Tue Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY *
  • 06/28/13 Fri First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL *
  • 06/30/13 Sun Van Andel Arena Grand Rapids, MI *
  • 07/02/13 Tue Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH *
  • 07/04/13 Thu Maier Festival Park Milwaukee, WI *
  • 07/06/13 Sat Copps Coliseum Hamilton, ON *
  • 07/12/13 Fri Halifax Metro Centre Halifax, NS *
  • 07/24/13 Wed Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB *
  • 07/26/13 Fri Rogers Arena Vancouver, BC *
  • 07/28/13 Sun Sleep Country Amphitheater Ridgefield, WA *
  • 07/31/13 Wed USANA (West Valley) Amphitheatre West Valley, UT *
  • 08/02/13 Fri Pepsi Center Denver, CO *
  • 08/04/13 Sun Sprint Center Kansas City, MO *

  • * Newly announced date

    Rush Tour Dates :: Rush News

  • http://www.rush.com

    [Published on: 2/19/13]

    Take full advantage of all JamBase has to offer by signing up for an account!


    You'll receive

    show alerts

    when your favorite artists announce shows, be eligible to enter contests for

    free tickets

    , gain the ability to

    share your personalized live music calendar

    and much more. Join JamBase!