Todd Rundgren at House Of Blues [Dallas]



  • Todd Rundgren


    Set 1
    • I Think You Know
    • Open My Eyes  
    • Hello It's Me  
    • We Gotta Get You a Woman
    • I Saw the Light
    • It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
    • Black Maria
    • An Elpee's Worth of Toons
    • Sometimes I Don't Know What to Feel
    • Too Far Gone
    • A Dream Goes on Forever
    • The Death of Rock and Roll
    • Can We Still Be Friends
    • Real Man
    • Love of the Common Man
    • Compassion
    • Couldn't I Just Tell You
    • Fair Warning
    Set 2
    • A Treatise On Cosmic Fire (II. The Fire Of Mind or Solar Fire)
    • The Individualist  
    • Black and White
    • Tiny Demons
    • Buffalo Grass
    • Honest Work
    • Eastern Intrigue
    • The Want of a Nail
    • Fade Away


Map for House of Blues

House of Blues

  • 2200 N. Lamar Street
  • Dallas, TX 75202
  • United States

Featured Articles

More articles

Articles (w/ Photo & Video)

Coming Soon

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!