House Of Blues Events

Buy tickets for concerts at House Of Blues in Dallas, TX.

House Of Blues
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Tue Jun 25, 2024
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024
  • Sat Jun 29, 2024
  • Tue Jul 2, 2024
  • Wed Jul 3, 2024
  • Fri Jul 5, 2024
  • Sun Jul 7, 2024
  • Tue Jul 9, 2024
  • Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Fri Jul 19, 2024
  • Sat Jul 20, 2024
  • Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Thu Aug 1, 2024
  • Fri Aug 2, 2024
  • Sat Aug 3, 2024
  • Wed Aug 7, 2024
  • Sun Aug 11, 2024
  • Tue Aug 13, 2024
  • Thu Aug 15, 2024
  • Sat Aug 17, 2024
  • Sun Aug 18, 2024
  • Mon Aug 19, 2024
  • Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Sat Aug 24, 2024
  • Sat Aug 31, 2024
  • Sun Sep 1, 2024
  • Tue Sep 3, 2024
  • Wed Sep 4, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Sat Sep 7, 2024
  • Fri Sep 13, 2024
  • Sat Sep 14, 2024
  • Sun Sep 15, 2024
  • Tue Sep 17, 2024
  • Fri Sep 20, 2024
  • Sat Sep 21, 2024
  • Thu Sep 26, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Sun Oct 6, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Tue Oct 15, 2024
  • Mon Oct 21, 2024
  • Sun Oct 27, 2024
  • Fri Nov 1, 2024
  • Sat Nov 2, 2024
  • Wed Nov 6, 2024
  • Fri Nov 8, 2024
  • Thu Nov 21, 2024
  • Fri Nov 22, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near House Of Blues

About the Venue
House Of Blues At-a-Glance

2,500
  • 2200 N. Lamar Street
  • Dallas, TX 75202
  • United States
Map & Directions
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers

Jun 25, 2024

Advertisement