The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

House Of Blues

House Of Blues is a 2,500 person capacity venue in Dallas, TX. There are 53 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 7, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 29, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Monday Oct 18, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Hotels & Airbnb Near House Of Blues

  • 2200 N. Lamar Street, Dallas, TX 75202, United States
Edit Venue

House Of Blues At-a-Glance

2,500
  • 2200 N. Lamar Street
  • Dallas, TX 75202
  • United States
Young Nudy
Aug 7, 2021
Advertisement