Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

House Of Blues

House Of Blues is a 2,500 person capacity venue in Dallas, TX. There are 14 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near House Of Blues

  • 2200 N. Lamar Street, Dallas, TX 75202, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Monday May 17, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 29, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 19, 2022
Edit Venue

House Of Blues At-a-Glance

2,500
  • 2200 N. Lamar Street
  • Dallas, TX 75202
  • United States
Elvis Costello
Apr 22, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement