Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

House Of Blues

House Of Blues is a 2,500 person capacity venue in Dallas, TX. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near House Of Blues

  • 2200 N. Lamar Street, Dallas, TX 75202, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Nov 19, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 15, 2020
  • Thursday Feb 4, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Feb 18, 2021
  • Monday Apr 5, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Monday May 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
Edit Venue

House Of Blues At-a-Glance

2,500
  • 2200 N. Lamar Street
  • Dallas, TX 75202
  • United States
Boney James
Nov 19, 2020
Milky Chance
Oct 21, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement