Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here




The Bank Of Kentucky Center

  • Highland Heights, KY (map)

Were you at this show?

Add it to your JamBase Calendar to
track the shows you’ve been to!


Tap the to get new show alerts.

Sleeping With Sirens Setlist

  • Kick Me
  • Do It Now Remember It Later
  • Go Go Go
  • Tally It Up: Settle the Score
  • Fly
  • Gold
  • The Strays
  • Scene Five: With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
  • Scene Two: Roger Rabbit
  • Congratulations
  • Drum Solo
  • Better Off Dead
  • Don't Say Anything
  • If You Can't Hang

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Bank Of Kentucky Center

The Bank Of Kentucky Center 

  • Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY 41099, United States

Videos of this Lineup

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!