Music Festivals in
California

Find 2022 and 2023 music festival dates, lineups, and tickets at JamBase.

Locale

Dates
All Dates Custom
Genre

39 Music Festivals Page 1 of 1

  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Dec 30, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
  • Friday Jan 20, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 21, 2023
  • Friday Feb 17, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023
  • Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Friday Apr 14, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 19, 2023
  • Friday Apr 28, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Saturday May 13, 2023
  • Thursday May 18, 2023
  • Wednesday May 24, 2023
  • Thursday May 25, 2023
  • Friday May 26, 2023
  • Saturday May 27, 2023
  • Thursday Jun 1, 2023
  • Friday Jun 9, 2023
  • Thursday Jun 29, 2023
  • Friday Jul 14, 2023
  • Thursday Aug 3, 2023
  • Friday Aug 11, 2023