Music Festivals in
Australia

Find 2022 and 2023 music festival dates, lineups, and tickets at JamBase.

Locale

Dates
Genre

37 Music Festivals Page 1 of 1

  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Friday Sep 2, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 24, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 25, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 2, 2022
  • Monday Oct 3, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 24, 2022
  • Friday Nov 25, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 27, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 4, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Dec 28, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 29, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
  • Friday Jan 6, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 7, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 21, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 5, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 2, 2023

Sponsored Results