Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Green Bay - Appleton Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 18, 2021
  • Friday Apr 23, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Apr 25, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 8, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 15, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!