EPIC Event Center

There are 10 upcoming events at EPIC Event Center in Ashwaubenon, WI.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Nov 30, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 1, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Jan 27, 2022
  • Friday Feb 11, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 26, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 5, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 30, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 3, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near EPIC Event Center

  • 2351 Holmgren Way, Ashwaubenon, WI 54304, United States
Edit Venue

EPIC Event Center At-a-Glance

  • 2351 Holmgren Way
  • Ashwaubenon, WI 54304
  • United States
Yngwie Malmsteen
Nov 30, 2021
Advertisement