Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Charleston - Huntington Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Saturday Mar 13, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 14, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 25, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Apr 8, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 15, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 20, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 10, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
  • Friday Jul 2, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 15, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 6, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!