Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Rhode Island

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Jun 13, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 24, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Friday Jul 23, 2021
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 1, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 12, 2022
JamBase