The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Concerts in
Rhode Island

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Sunday Aug 1, 2021
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Monday Aug 23, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021