Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Kansas City Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Thursday Feb 25, 2021
  • Friday Feb 26, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 27, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 4, 2021
  • Friday Mar 5, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 6, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 11, 2021
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 13, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 18, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 20, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 25, 2021
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 27, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Friday Apr 2, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 3, 2021
  • Tuesday Apr 6, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 7, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 10, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 11, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!