Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Kansas City Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
  • Friday Dec 4, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 10, 2020
  • Friday Dec 11, 2020
  • Saturday Dec 12, 2020
  • Wednesday Dec 30, 2020
  • Friday Jan 8, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 9, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 10, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 16, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 17, 2021
  • Thursday Jan 21, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 23, 2021
  • Friday Jan 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Feb 3, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 11, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 13, 2021
  • Monday Feb 15, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 18, 2021
  • Friday Feb 19, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 20, 2021
  • Monday Feb 22, 2021
  • Friday Feb 26, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 27, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
  • Friday Mar 5, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 6, 2021
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 13, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 17, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!