Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Concerts in
Kansas City Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Wednesday May 5, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday May 6, 2021
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Saturday May 8, 2021
  • Sunday May 9, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Sunday May 16, 2021
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 1, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Monday Jun 7, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
  • Monday Jun 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 16, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 17, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021

Nearby Festivals

JamBase