See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Detroit Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 2, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Apr 3, 2020
  • Saturday Apr 4, 2020
  • Sunday Apr 5, 2020
  • Monday Apr 6, 2020
  • Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 9, 2020
  • Friday Apr 10, 2020
  • Saturday Apr 11, 2020
  • Monday Apr 13, 2020

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!