Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Detroit, Michigan

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Detroit, Michigan
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Saturday May 29, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 10, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 13, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 23, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 24, 2021
  • Friday Jun 25, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Friday Jul 9, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 18, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 22, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
JamBase