See the Livestreams Calendar Click Here

Concerts in
Detroit, Michigan

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Within 60 miles of Detroit, Michigan
  • Saturday Mar 28, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Mar 29, 2020
  • Monday Mar 30, 2020
  • Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
  • Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
  • Thursday Apr 2, 2020
  • Friday Apr 3, 2020
  • Saturday Apr 4, 2020
  • Sunday Apr 5, 2020
  • Monday Apr 6, 2020

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!