Find Drive In Concerts Click Here

Concerts in
Lexington Area

Find thousands of concerts for all your favorite bands worldwide, buy concert tickets, and track your upcoming shows.

Dates
Bands
Listed
  • Tuesday Feb 16, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 7, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Mar 12, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 13, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 25, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 28, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Wednesday May 12, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 17, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Jul 14, 2021
  • Friday Jul 16, 2021
  • Thursday Jul 29, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 9, 2022

Nearby Festivals

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!